FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

DCA Administration

HeadmasterDebbie Lucas, d.lucas@dcaky.org

Guidance CounselorKaren Peavler, k.peavler@dcaky.org

Director of Finance – Teresa Starr, t.starr@dcaky.org

Administrative Assistants Julie Asmus, j.asmus@dcaky.org

                                                    Lyndsie Drury, l.drury@dcaky.org

Athletic DirectorJamie Middleton, j.middleton@dcaky.org

Food Services DirectorLisa Breeding, l.breeding@dcaky.org

 

TOP