DCA Administration

Headmaster – James Ward, j.ward@dcaky.org

Guidance CounselorKaren Peavler, k.peavler@dcaky.org

Director of Finance – Julie Teater, j.teater@dcaky.org

 

Administrative Assistants Julie Asmus, j.asmus@dcaky.org

                                                                  Casey Wilson, c.wilson@dcaky.org

Athletic DirectorJamie Middleton, j.middleton@dcaky.org

Food Services DirectorLisa Breeding, l.breeding@dcaky.org

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *