Administration

 

Headmaster – James Ward,  j.ward@dcaky.org

Guidance Counselor– Karen Peavler,  k.peavler@dcaky.org

Office Manager/Admissions  – Casey Wilson, c.wilson@dcaky.org

Director of Finance- Julie Teater j.teater@dcaky.org

Outreach – Julie Asmus, j.asmus@dcaky.org                                               

Athletic Director– Jamie Middleton, j.middleton@dcaky.org

Food Services –  Lisa Breeding, l.breeding@dcaky.org

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *