FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

DCA Faculty and Staff

dcaLittleSchoolBW


3-year-old preschool

Lexi Martin

 l.martin@dcaky.org

4-year-old preschool

Instructional Assistant

Tammy Sears

Regina Banks

t.sears@dcaky.org

 

Elementary

Kindergarten

Danielle Hensley

d.hensley@dcaky.org

1st Grade

Twila Tyler

t.tyler@dcaky.org

2nd Grade

Gwen Ladd

g.ladd@dcaky.org

3rd Grade

Shanna Sheperson

s.sheperson@dcaky.org

4th Grade

Tiffany Gaines

t.gaines@dcaky.org

5th Grade

Polly Lewis

p.lewis@dcaky.org

6th Grade

Loralee Ridge

l.ridge@dcaky.org

Interventionist

 Lexi Martin

 l.martin@dcaky.org

 

facultyMiddle School and High School

Sciences

Jeana Hopkins

j.hopkins@dcaky.org

Social Studies

Kayla Carrier

k.carrier@dcaky.org

M.S. Language Arts

Gina Waldrop

g.waldrop@dcaky.org

Bible

Kevin Maples

k.maples@dcaky.org

English

Dan Smith

d.smith@dcaky.org

H.S. Math

David Sears

d.sears@dcaky.org

H.S. Math

Jill Robertson

j.robertson@dcaky.org

Psychology

 

 

 

IMG_2392Special Areas

Spanish

Lauren Oliver

l.oliver@dcaky.org

Technology

Brittany Crutcher

b.crutcher@dcaky.org

Health and P.E.

Jeannie Gayle Hurst

Jg.hurst@dcaky.org

Music & Art

Nancy Cummins

n.cummins@dcaky.org

Library

Nancy Cummins

n.cummins@dcaky.org

After-School Program Director

Michelle Daniel

m.daniel@dcaky.org

Custodian

Tommy Yocum

Bus Driver

Ron Short

Food Services Director

Lisa Breeding

TOP