Faculty and Staff

Little School

Preschool – Christalynn Hubble c.hubble@dcaky.org

Kindergarten –

Elementary and Intermediate

1st Grade- Twila Tyler t.tyler@dcaky.org

2nd Grade- Gwen Ladd g.ladd@dcaky.org

3rd Grade- Shanna Sheperson s.shepardson@dcaky.org

4th Grade- Tiffany Gaines t.gaines@dcaky.org

5th Grade- Samantha Underwood s.underwood@dcaky.org

6th Grade- Natasha Black  n.black@dcaky.org

 

Middle / High School

Social Studies- Kayla Johnson k.johnson@dcaky.org

Science-

Bible- Jay Adkins  j.adkins@dcaky.org

Math- David Sears d.sears@dcaky.org

Jill Robertson j.robertson@dcaky.org

 

Specials

Technology- Jennifer Howard j.howard@dcaky.org

Health and PE- Jeannie Gayle Hurst jg.hurst@dcaky.org

Music and Art- Patti Wright p.wright@dcaky.org

Library- Rochelle Sizemore r.sizemore@dcaky.org

Food Services- Front Office

Custodian- Tommy Yocum

Bus Driver- Ron Short