Faculty and Staff

Little School

Preschool- Nancy Cummins n.cummins@dcaky.org

Kindergarten- Danielle Hensley d.hensley@dcaky.org

Instructional Assistant- Regina Banks r.banks@dcaky.org

 

Elementary and Intermediate

1st Grade- Twila Tyler t.tyler@dcaky.org

2nd Grade- Gwen Ladd g.ladd@dcaky.org

3rd Grade- Shanna Sheperson s.shepardson@dcaky.org

4th Grade- Tiffany Gaines t.gaines@dcaky.org

5th Grade- Samantha Underwood s.underwood@dcaky.org

6th Grade- Dana Benton d.benton@dcaky.org

 

Middle / High School

Social Studies- Kayla Johnson k.johnson@dcaky.org

Science- Kim McCowan k.mccowan@dcaky.org

Bible- Kevin Maples k.maples@dcaky.org

Math- David Sears d.sears@dcaky.org

Jill Robertson j.robertson@dcaky.org

 

Specials

Technology- Brittany Crutcher b.crutcher@dcaky.org

Health and PE- Jeannie Gayle Hurst jg.hurst@dcaky.org

Music and Art- Patti Wright p.wright@dcaky.org

Library- Rochelle Sizemore r.sizemore@dcaky.org

After School Director- Brittany Crutcher b.crutcher@dcaky.org

Food Services- Lisa Breeding l.breeding@dcaky.org

Custodian- Tommy Yocum

Bus Driver- Ron Short