Skip Navigation


Danville Christian Academy is governed by a board, comprised of DCA stakeholders who serve three-year terms.  The board’s primary functions are developing policy and steering the school’s direction.  Meetings are normally held the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. and are open to the public.  Each board member also participates on at least one board committee that meets monthly.  DCA parents are encouraged to join a board committee. Contact the committee chairperson if you are interested in participating.

Executive Committee

Greg Slone, Chairman
Billy Inmon, Vice-Chairman
Rachel Dadisman, Secretary (non-voting)
Mark Brunner, Treasurer


Jim Ward

Jay Adkins

Mark Brunner

Kelli Float

Billy Inmon

Carroll Neely

Greg Slone



Finance — Mark Brunner, Chair
Spiritual Life — Carroll Neely, Chair
Public Relations — Billy Inmon, Chair
Education — Rachel Dadisman, Chair
Futures and Strategic Planning — Billy Inmon, Chair
Technology — Fred Sizemore, Chair
Athletics — Greg Slone, Chair