DCA Board of Directors



Danville Christian Academy is governed by a fifteen-member board, comprised of DCA parents who serve three-year terms.  The board’s primary functions are developing policy and steering the school’s direction.  Meetings are normally held the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. and are open to the public.  Each board member also participates on at least one board committee that meets monthly.  DCA parents are encouraged to join a board committee. Contact the committee chairperson if you are interested in participating.

Executive Committee

  • Fred Sizemore, Chairman
  • Billy Inmon, Vice-Chairman
  • Rachel Dadisman, Secretary
  • Mark Brunner, Treasurer


  • Debbie Lucas
  • Rebecca Stevens
  • Kathy Howard
  • Greg Slone
  • Wesley Douglas
  • John Johnson
  • Jessica Floro
  • Michelle Orick Martin
  • Michelle Gilbert
  • Bridgette Leines
  • Travis Cox


  • Finance – Mark Brunner, Chair
  • Spiritual Life – Bridgette Leines, Chair
  • Public Relations – John Johnson, Chair
  • Education – Rachel Dadisman, Chair
  • Futures and Strategic Planning – Rachel Dadisman, Chair
  • Technology – Wes Douglas, Chair
  • Athletics – Greg Slone, Chair



Board of Directors Application


Click on the following links for more information:

DCA Board Minutes 10-18-16

DCA Board Minutes 12-13-16

DCA Board Minutes 01-17-17

DCA Board Minutes 2-21-17

DCA Board Minutes 3-28-17

DCA Board Minutes 4-18-17

DCA Board Minutes 5-17-17